17.7 C
Ireland
Monday, September 20, 2021

Netflix reveals full list of movies coming across August

Netflix released a wave of new movies at the beginning of August, including great films such as Bohemian Rhapsody, Creed or Jackass 3. Take a look at the movies here.

However, they have just announced there is a further wave of classic movies across the month of August.

-AD-

Here are all the movies coming to Netflix UK and Ireland this month:

Troy – Tuesday, 3rd August

’71 – Tuesday, 3rd August

-AD-

Paddington – Saturday, 7th August

Philomena – Tuesday, 10th August

The Pianist – Wednesday, 11th August

I Give It A Year – Sunday, 15th August

Bride of Chucky – Monday, 16th August

Mickeybo & Me – Monday, 16th August

The Lego Movie 2: The Second Part – Monday, 16th August

The Queen – Thursday, 19th August

Tomb Raider (2018) – Monday, 23rd August

Downton Abbey – Friday, 27th August

An awful lot of viewing for you to get through over the next few weeks…

POPULAR

Pfizer claim their vaccine is safe for use in children over 5-years-old

Pfizer and BioNTech have claimed their Covid-19 vaccine is safe for use in children over 5-years-old, claiming it generated an immune response...

Rwandan genocide hero Paul Rusesabagina found guilty of terror-related charges

Paul Rusesabagina has been found guilty of terror-related charges

Irish Water apologises after contaminated drinking water lead to numerous hospitalisations

Irish Water has issued an apology after numerous members of the public fell ill following drinking contaminated water which entered the public...

Widespread use of antigen testing not recommended – HIQA

The Health Information and Quality Authority (HIQA) has found that antigen testing for Covid-19 should not be used to replace existing ways...
Ireland
broken clouds
17.7 ° C
18.4 °
15.8 °
73 %
3.9kmh
77 %
Mon
18 °
Tue
18 °
Wed
19 °
Thu
18 °
Fri
17 °